Filter by
  • Perry B

    BAY CITY, MI | 2005 Chevrolet 1500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    I was quoted a ridiculously over priced quote for some brake work. I was told I needed a few other things that were not needed. I have a 2005 Silverado and I was told it would be $5300 for the repairs. Obviously they didn't want the job. They should have just told me that. I ended up getting the job done for thousands, yes, literally thousands of dollars less. This will be the last dealership I go to for any future vehicle purchases or service.
  • John M

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    My oil change was done in record time. All people were pleasant and enjoyable to deal with. Thank you.
  • Cheryl A

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Great service!!
  • Chona Q

    MIDLAND, MI | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 28, 2021
    I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone at LaBadie Buick, especially Duriel !!!! This is the fourth car that I have leased from you, and Duriel always makes the process easy while taking excellent care of the customer. Thanks Duriel, Chona Quoss 989 259 5571
  • Sandra P

    ESSEXVILLE, MI | 2011 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    I needed to find out why my brakes were grinding! You had repaired them recently and rotors, on the back for $850. So if I bring it back I dont wish to be charged. Another survey said you checked the brakes except you told me nothing about them. I got my oil change when the engine was knocking so you said I need another oil change in a month. Plus the sticker said to change in November.. Which 3 mechanics told me thats not true. You put in no windshield solvent and too much brakefluid. For me to pay $61.00.
  • Jared N

    LINWOOD, MI | 2007 Buick Rendezvous
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    JARED IS THE BEST SERVICE WRITER IN THE AREA THE STAFF IS JUST AMAZING I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE IN THE AREA
  • Peter W

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    I was very disappointed in the service I recently received from Labadie's Bay City, MI dealership. Several months ago, (the same September day that my wife and I purchased our new 2020 GMC Terrain, we ordered "Protective Cargo, First, and Second-Row floor All Weather Floor Liners", and when we were notified after a reasonable amount of time they had arrived, we made an appointment to have them installed and the service experience I received was great. Following this, we decided to also order a seat cover for the rear seat of the Terrain. After we learned that the first seat cover we ordered, (an inexpensive one) wouldn't be securely fitted, being held in place only by the head rest and making the arm rest inaccessible), we opted instead to invest in the $250.00 Protective Second-Row Seat Cover Set. What should have been a small project (an oil change and installation of a rear seat-cover on my GMC Terrain, which I purchased new last September from Labadie's Bay City, MI dealership), took over 3 1/2 hours. When I examined the cover after returning home, it was poorly fitted to the seat and the Weather Tech rear cargo liners were not re-attached to the back of the rear seat. In the on-line photo my wife and I used to make our decision to purchase the seat cover (with installation, over a $300.00 investment), the seat cover is smoothly installed and fitted. It really appears to be the seat itself, not an ill-fitting seat cover, as ours now appears. During the time I waited, no one contacted me as I sat in the waiting room from 12:50 PM to 4:40 PM. When, after 3 1/2 hours I went to find out what had happened to my car, the technician was just bringing the car around, and told me "It will only be a minute, she has to do some paperwork." A moment later, I overheard him say, "He's in a hurry", to which she replied, "I don't care if he's in a hurry, I'm not." Peter White
  • William G

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    In and out, No frills. Watched TV and had a great cup of Starbucks coffee.
  • Stacie K

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 7, 2021
    Easy to do business with. Thank you!
  • Thomas M

    AU GRES, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    Great help with my needs.