Happy customers using laptop

Labadie Cadillac Reviews: Your Local Car Dealer

For decades, Michigan Cadillac fans have chosen Labadie Cadillac for all their automotive needs. From seeing the latest Cadillac models to scheduling reliable car repairs, our customers turn to us time and again. As a member of the community, we strive to deliver a dealership experience that exceeds our customers' needs. We encourage you to add to the Labadie Cadillac reviews so we can learn how to serve you better and remain one of the Cadillac dealers you can trust. Visit our reputable car dealer near Saginaw, MI!

If you didn't enjoy your experience and you don't feel we're the best car dealer nearby, please contact Labadie Cadillac directly so we can make it right as soon as possible. Our team learns from each and every interaction, and hearing from customers is essential to our goal of always improving our services. You deserve to work with car dealers you can trust, and we want you to know you can rely on us to keep our word.

Filter by
  • Roger O

    BAY CITY, MI | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    took one hour just like they said
  • Stephanie M

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Very satisfied
  • John B

    ESSEXVILLE, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2022
    Salesman, Keven McKee was excellent!!!
  • Lawrence G

    WHITTEMORE, MI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Phenomenal customer service!
  • Beverly C

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Brought my Encore in and was disappointed that it is going to take 2 weeks. I wish I could have brought in when they actually going to work on it. This is my 3rd encore
  • James C

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2022
    Tyler, was the sales person that I purchased by 2022 1500 Sierra truck at Labadie Auto. Tyler did a great job on explaining things and trying to get me the best deal possible. Tyler is definitely an asset to Labadie Auto.
  • Stacy E

    AUBURN, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2022
    Keven was great! He knew I had something to go to so he had everything ready for me and made it a quick and seamless process
  • Nicole S

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Very professional
  • Oscar G

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Had a oil change and filter change, had a 8am appointment got in and out quickly
  • Christine R

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    I had mentioned I had to be across town within the hour and I was done even sooner than expected. Thank you all!